Compounded tirzepatide

EverSlim vs FitFlow

Quick answer

EverSlim costs $166 a real month and FitFlow costs $235 — a difference of $69 a month, or $828 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

EverSlim or FitFlow?

EverSlim costs less, $166 a calendar month against $235 at FitFlow. Judged by the headline prices you would pick FitFlow, advertised at $134 against EverSlim's $166, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. EverSlim names 51 states; FitFlow does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 EverSlimFitFlow
True monthly cost$166$235
Advertised as$166$134
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$166$235
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names51 statesnot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; FitFlow’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. FitFlow advertises $134 and bills $235.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and FitFlow. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.