Compounded tirzepatide

Henry Meds vs TrimRx

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Quick answer

Henry Meds costs $301 a real month and TrimRx costs $399 — a difference of $98 a month, or $1,172 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Henry Meds or TrimRx?

Henry Meds costs less, $301 a calendar month against $399 at TrimRx. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 Henry MedsTrimRx
True monthly cost$301$399
Advertised as$179$259
Chargedevery 30 daysevery calendar month
Each charge$297$399
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot publishednot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • They bill on different clocks. Henry Meds charges every 30 days and TrimRx charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
  • One price holds and the other climbs. Henry Meds’s price is not stated; TrimRx’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Henry Meds advertises $179 and bills $301; TrimRx advertises $259 and bills $399.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Henry Meds and TrimRx. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.