Compounded tirzepatide
Brello Health vs Mochi Health
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Quick answer
Mochi Health costs $178 a real month and Brello Health costs $197 — a difference of $19 a month, or $231 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Brello Health or Mochi Health?
Mochi Health costs less, $178 a calendar month against $197 at Brello Health. Mochi Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $80 that Brello Health does not charge. Only Brello Health reaches Alaska, Delaware, District of Columbia, Idaho and 19 more states, while only Mochi Health reaches Maryland, Massachusetts and Washington, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Brello Health | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $197 | $178 |
| Advertised as | $166 | $90 |
| Charged | every 11 weeks | every 4 weeks |
| Each charge | $499 | $90 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | $80 a month |
| States it names | 35 states | 15 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Brello Health charges every 11 weeks and Mochi Health charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Brello Health’s price is not stated; Mochi Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Mochi Health: $80 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Brello Health advertises $166 and bills $197; Mochi Health advertises $90 and bills $178.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Brello Health and Mochi Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.