Compounded tirzepatide
Care Clinics vs EverSlim
Quick answer
EverSlim costs $166 a real month and Care Clinics costs $325 — a difference of $159 a month, or $1,908 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Care Clinics or EverSlim?
EverSlim costs less, $166 a calendar month against $325 at Care Clinics. Only EverSlim reaches Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Maine and 15 more states, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Care Clinics | EverSlim | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $325 | $166 |
| Advertised as | — | $166 |
| Charged | every 4 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $299 | $166 |
| Price basis | a starting-dose price that climbs | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 32 states | 51 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Care Clinics charges every 4 weeks and EverSlim charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Care Clinics’s price is a starting-dose price that climbs; EverSlim’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Care Clinics and EverSlim. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.