Compounded tirzepatide
Care Clinics vs Stealth Health
Quick answer
Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and Care Clinics costs $325 — a difference of $185 a month, or $2,220 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Care Clinics or Stealth Health?
Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $325 at Care Clinics. Care Clinics names 32 states; Stealth Health does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Care Clinics | Stealth Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $325 | $140 |
| Advertised as | — | $140 |
| Charged | every 4 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $299 | $140 |
| Price basis | a starting-dose price that climbs | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 32 states | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Care Clinics charges every 4 weeks and Stealth Health charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Care Clinics’s price is a starting-dose price that climbs; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Care Clinics and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.