Compounded tirzepatide
Curex vs Eden
Quick answer
Eden costs $129 a real month and Curex costs $399 — a difference of $270 a month, or $3,240 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Curex or Eden?
Eden costs less, $129 a calendar month against $399 at Curex. Only Eden reaches Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii and one more state, going by where each says it ships. Both have received an FDA warning letter, Curex most recently in September 2025 and Eden in June 2026.
What each one bills
| Curex | Eden | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $399 | $129 |
| Advertised as | $199 | $129 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $399 | $129 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 45 states | 50 states |
| FDA warning letter | yes | yes |
We earn a commission if you start care through one of the links above, at no extra cost to you. Which of these two is cheaper is computed from what each one bills and nothing else.
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. Curex’s price is not stated; Eden’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $199 and bills $399.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Eden. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.