Compounded tirzepatide

EverSlim vs GobyMeds

Quick answer

GobyMeds costs $145 a real month and EverSlim costs $166 — a difference of $21 a month, or $257 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

EverSlim or GobyMeds?

GobyMeds costs less, $145 a calendar month against $166 at EverSlim. EverSlim names 51 states; GobyMeds does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 EverSlimGobyMeds
True monthly cost$166$145
Advertised as$166$133
Chargedevery calendar monthevery 12 weeks
Each charge$166$399
Price basisnot stateda starting-dose price that climbs
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names51 statesnot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • They bill on different clocks. EverSlim charges every calendar month and GobyMeds charges every 12 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
  • One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; GobyMeds’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. GobyMeds advertises $133 and bills $145.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and GobyMeds. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.