Compounded tirzepatide

EverSlim vs Jyra Health

Quick answer

EverSlim costs $166 a real month and Jyra Health costs $229 — a difference of $63 a month, or $756 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

EverSlim or Jyra Health?

EverSlim costs less, $166 a calendar month against $229 at Jyra Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Jyra Health, advertised at $133 against EverSlim's $166, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Only EverSlim reaches District of Columbia, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 EverSlimJyra Health
True monthly cost$166$229
Advertised as$166$133
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$166$229
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names51 states50 states
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; Jyra Health’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Jyra Health advertises $133 and bills $229.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and Jyra Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.