Compounded tirzepatide

EverSlim vs MaxLife

Quick answer

EverSlim costs $166 a real month and MaxLife costs $195 — a difference of $29 a month, or $348 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

EverSlim or MaxLife?

EverSlim costs less, $166 a calendar month against $195 at MaxLife. Judged by the headline prices you would pick MaxLife, advertised at $120 against EverSlim's $166, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Only EverSlim reaches District of Columbia, going by where each says it ships. MaxLife received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; EverSlim has none on record.

What each one bills

 EverSlimMaxLife
True monthly cost$166$195
Advertised as$166$120
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$166$195
Price basisnot stateda starting-dose price that climbs
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names51 states50 states
FDA warning letternone on recordyes

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; MaxLife’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. MaxLife advertises $120 and bills $195.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and MaxLife. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.