Compounded tirzepatide
EverSlim vs Mondae
Quick answer
Mondae costs $126 a real month and EverSlim costs $166 — a difference of $40 a month, or $480 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
EverSlim or Mondae?
Mondae costs less, $126 a calendar month against $166 at EverSlim. Only EverSlim reaches District of Columbia, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| EverSlim | Mondae | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $166 | $126 |
| Advertised as | $166 | $126 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $166 | $126 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 51 states | 50 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; Mondae’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and Mondae. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.