Compounded tirzepatide

EverSlim vs PreventiveMD

Quick answer

PreventiveMD costs $139 a real month and EverSlim costs $166 — a difference of $27 a month, or $324 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

EverSlim or PreventiveMD?

PreventiveMD costs less, $139 a calendar month against $166 at EverSlim. Only EverSlim reaches Alaska, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Idaho and 11 more states, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 EverSlimPreventiveMD
True monthly cost$166$139
Advertised as$166$97
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$166$139
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names51 states36 states
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. EverSlim’s price is not stated; PreventiveMD’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. PreventiveMD advertises $97 and bills $139.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: EverSlim and PreventiveMD. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.