Compounded tirzepatide

Fifty 410 vs Stealth Health

Quick answer

Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and Fifty 410 costs $199 — a difference of $59 a month, or $708 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Fifty 410 or Stealth Health?

Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $199 at Fifty 410. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Fifty 410, advertised at $133 against Stealth Health's $140, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Fifty 410 received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Stealth Health has none on record.

What each one bills

 Fifty 410Stealth Health
True monthly cost$199$140
Advertised as$133$140
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$199$140
Price basisthe same at every dosenot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot publishednot published
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Fifty 410’s price is the same at every dose; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Fifty 410 advertises $133 and bills $199.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fifty 410 and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.