Compounded tirzepatide

FitFlow vs Stealth Health

Quick answer

Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and FitFlow costs $235 — a difference of $95 a month, or $1,140 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

FitFlow or Stealth Health?

Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $235 at FitFlow. Judged by the headline prices you would pick FitFlow, advertised at $134 against Stealth Health's $140, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 FitFlowStealth Health
True monthly cost$235$140
Advertised as$134$140
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$235$140
Price basisthe same at every dosenot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot publishednot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. FitFlow’s price is the same at every dose; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. FitFlow advertises $134 and bills $235.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: FitFlow and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.