Compounded tirzepatide
FMmeds vs Stealth Health
Quick answer
Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and FMmeds costs $288 — a difference of $148 a month, or $1,777 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
FMmeds or Stealth Health?
Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $288 at FMmeds. FMmeds names 51 states; Stealth Health does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| FMmeds | Stealth Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $288 | $140 |
| Advertised as | $145 | $140 |
| Charged | every 4 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $265 | $140 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 51 states | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. FMmeds charges every 4 weeks and Stealth Health charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. FMmeds’s price is the same at every dose; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. FMmeds advertises $145 and bills $288.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: FMmeds and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.