Compounded tirzepatide

Jyra Health vs Teleios Health

Quick answer

Teleios Health costs $99 a real month and Jyra Health costs $229 — a difference of $130 a month, or $1,560 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Jyra Health or Teleios Health?

Teleios Health costs less, $99 a calendar month against $229 at Jyra Health. Jyra Health names 50 states; Teleios Health does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 Jyra HealthTeleios Health
True monthly cost$229$99
Advertised as$133$99
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$229$99
Price basisthe same at every dosenot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names50 statesnot published
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. Jyra Health’s price is the same at every dose; Teleios Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Jyra Health advertises $133 and bills $229.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Jyra Health and Teleios Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.