Compounded tirzepatide

MaxLife vs Stealth Health

Quick answer

Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and MaxLife costs $195 — a difference of $55 a month, or $660 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

MaxLife or Stealth Health?

Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $195 at MaxLife. Judged by the headline prices you would pick MaxLife, advertised at $120 against Stealth Health's $140, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. MaxLife names 50 states; Stealth Health does not say where it ships. MaxLife received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Stealth Health has none on record.

What each one bills

 MaxLifeStealth Health
True monthly cost$195$140
Advertised as$120$140
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$195$140
Price basisa starting-dose price that climbsnot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names50 statesnot published
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • One price holds and the other climbs. MaxLife’s price is a starting-dose price that climbs; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. MaxLife advertises $120 and bills $195.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: MaxLife and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.