Compounded tirzepatide
OurView Health vs Teleios Health
Quick answer
Teleios Health costs $99 a real month and OurView Health costs $129 — a difference of $30 a month, or $360 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
OurView Health or Teleios Health?
Teleios Health costs less, $99 a calendar month against $129 at OurView Health. Neither says which states it ships to, so check that before you start an intake. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| OurView Health | Teleios Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $129 | $99 |
| Advertised as | $119 | $99 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $129 | $99 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | not published | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. OurView Health’s price is the same at every dose; Teleios Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. OurView Health advertises $119 and bills $129.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: OurView Health and Teleios Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.