Compounded tirzepatide
Potere Health MD vs Stealth Health
Quick answer
Stealth Health costs $140 a real month and Potere Health MD costs $145 — a difference of $5 a month, or $59 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Potere Health MD or Stealth Health?
Stealth Health costs less, $140 a calendar month against $145 at Potere Health MD. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Potere Health MD, advertised at $135 against Stealth Health's $140, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Potere Health MD names 1 state; Stealth Health does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Potere Health MD | Stealth Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $145 | $140 |
| Advertised as | $135 | $140 |
| Charged | every 12 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $400 | $140 |
| Price basis | a starting-dose price that climbs | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 1 states | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Potere Health MD charges every 12 weeks and Stealth Health charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Potere Health MD’s price is a starting-dose price that climbs; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Potere Health MD advertises $135 and bills $145.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Potere Health MD and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.