Compounded tirzepatide

Jently review

Jently sells compounded tirzepatide month to month for $259, with cold-chain shipping included. The $174 figure on its homepage is the 12-month plan, paid as one total. Prescriptions go through MD Integrations, and a named New York pharmacy compounds the vials.

A real month costs$259advertised $174 +$85.00 gap
EvidenceVerified
Billing cyclemonthly
Price across dosesNot stated
Where it shipsNot stated
FDA warning letterNone found

Visit Jently →

Who it suits

Good fit if

  • You want to know the compounding pharmacy's name and street address before you start.
  • You'd like to try one month at $259 before committing to anything longer.
  • You plan to pay with an HSA or FSA card, or split the cost with Klarna or Affirm.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're shopping on the $174 homepage figure. It needs a year paid upfront.
  • You want a published dose chart, since the tirzepatide page lists no strengths.

What you get

The tirzepatide page offers four plan lengths. One month costs $259 and is labeled a month-to-month purchase. The 3-, 6- and 12-month plans carry a “Founding Member Price-Lock” and bring the monthly rate down to $174. Each longer plan is billed as a single total. Cold-chain shipping is free on all of them, and the consultation fee is already inside the price.

Jently runs the platform from New York and doesn't practice medicine itself. Clinicians from MD Integrations review your intake and decide on a prescription. Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York, a state-licensed 503A pharmacy, compounds the injectable tirzepatide. The terms add that you can ask for an alternate compounding pharmacy.

How it works

  1. Pick a plan length on the tirzepatide page and start the evaluation. Checkout asks where to ship first, then offers an upgrade to a longer plan.
  2. Fill in the secure medical intake with your health history and current details.
  3. A licensed provider reviews it and decides whether tirzepatide suits you. Approval isn't guaranteed.
  4. If you're approved, the pharmacy compounds the weekly injection and ships it cold to your door.
  5. Follow-up care continues after that, and your provider can adjust the dose when appropriate.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York, is named as the 503A pharmacy on the product page.
  • The 1-month plan at $259 lets you test Jently without prepaying a quarter or a year.
  • You can pause for up to 60 days without penalty under the refund and cancellation policy.

Cons

  • The homepage's $174 a month applies only to the 12-month plan, billed as one payment.
  • Refund requests must arrive within 24 hours of ordering and before a prescription is issued.
  • No dose strengths appear on Jently's tirzepatide page, so the price at higher doses isn't spelled out.

Check before you pay

Plan length in your cart
The checkout includes an upgrade step. Make sure the plan you pay for is the one you meant to buy.
Canceling before a renewal
Cancel in your online portal or through support. The terms ask for at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date. Nothing that has shipped from the pharmacy can be refunded.
A second price block
Lower on the same page, a “Transparent Pricing” panel shows a founding-member monthly figure that matches none of the four plan tabs. Confirm the checkout total before you pay.

Price

Jently costs $259 a month for compounded tirzepatide. It advertises $174.

How we got $259

The arithmeticOne month = 30.4375 days

  1. Jently advertises

    Read on Jently's own site

    $174.00

  2. The card is charged $259.00, not $174.00

    The advertised figure is not the amount that leaves the account.

    + $85.00

  3. And it is charged once a calendar month

    + $0.00

A real month$259.00

A real month costs $85.00 more than the figure advertised.

Where it sits, and what costs less

$86median $269$434+

169 cheaper · 46%189 dearer · 52%

The most expensive 10 sellers charge between $434 and $649 a month.

  1. Collective$86
  2. Teleios Health$99
  3. Valhalla Vitalitystarting dose$99
  4. RxPepsDirectstarting dose$100
  5. WeightRxstarting dose$125
  6. Jently$259

Another 164 sellers are cheaper than Jently. The whole cheapest list →

What else this seller sells

The same seller appears in our data for one other medication.

Each figure is a real month for that medication, and none of it is part of the compounded tirzepatide price above. How the two molecules compare at every seller that sells both: compounded tirzepatide vs compounded semaglutide.

Jently questions

Is Jently legit?
Jently is a New York telehealth platform, not a pharmacy. MD Integrations clinicians handle prescribing, and Precision Compounding Pharmacy fills orders. Its tirzepatide is compounded, so it isn't Zepbound or Mounjaro and isn't FDA-approved. Jently says as much on the product page.
How much is Jently tirzepatide per month?
$259 on the month-to-month plan, with shipping and the consultation fee included. Prepaid plans lower the rate, reaching $174 a month on 12 months. Jently's compounded semaglutide starts at $199 for one month.
Does Jently take insurance?
No. Jently is cash-pay and doesn't bill insurance. It accepts major cards and pre-tax HSA or FSA debit cards. Klarna and Affirm appear at checkout once you're clinically eligible.
Can you cancel Jently?
Yes. Cancel through your online portal or by contacting support, at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date. You can also pause for up to 60 days. Refunds stop once a consultation is done or a prescription is dispensed.