Compounded tirzepatide
Cora Health vs EverSlim
Quick answer
EverSlim costs $166 a real month and Cora Health costs $225 — a difference of $59 a month, or $708 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Cora Health or EverSlim?
EverSlim costs less, $166 a calendar month against $225 at Cora Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Cora Health, advertised at $135 against EverSlim's $166, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Only EverSlim reaches District of Columbia, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Cora Health | EverSlim | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $225 | $166 |
| Advertised as | $135 | $166 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $225 | $166 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 50 states | 51 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. Cora Health’s price is the same at every dose; EverSlim’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Cora Health advertises $135 and bills $225.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Cora Health and EverSlim. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.