Compounded tirzepatide

Curex vs Remedy Meds

Quick answer

Curex costs $399 a real month and Remedy Meds costs $434 — a difference of $35 a month, or $417 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Curex or Remedy Meds?

Curex costs less, $399 a calendar month against $434 at Remedy Meds. Curex names 45 states; Remedy Meds does not say where it ships. Both have received an FDA warning letter, Curex most recently in September 2025 and Remedy Meds in September 2025.

What each one bills

 CurexRemedy Meds
True monthly cost$399$434
Advertised as$199$399
Chargedevery calendar monthevery 4 weeks
Each charge$399$399
Price basisnot statedthe same at every dose
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it names45 statesnot published
FDA warning letteryesyes

Where they actually differ

  • They bill on different clocks. Curex charges every calendar month and Remedy Meds charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
  • One price holds and the other climbs. Curex’s price is not stated; Remedy Meds’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $199 and bills $399; Remedy Meds advertises $399 and bills $434.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Remedy Meds. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.