Compounded tirzepatide
Curex vs Willow
Quick answer
Willow costs $399 a real month and Curex costs $399 — a difference of $0 a month, or $0 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Curex or Willow?
Curex costs less, $399 a calendar month against $399 at Willow. Only Curex reaches Alabama, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana and eight more states, while only Willow reaches Connecticut, Hawaii and Massachusetts, going by where each says it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Willow has none on record.
What each one bills
| Curex | Willow | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $399 | $399 |
| Advertised as | $199 | $399 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $399 | $399 |
| Price basis | not stated | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 45 states | 36 states |
| FDA warning letter | yes | none on record |
We earn a commission if you start care through one of the links above, at no extra cost to you. Which of these two is cheaper is computed from what each one bills and nothing else.
Where they actually differ
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $199 and bills $399.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Willow. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.