Compounded tirzepatide

Fridays vs Strut Health

Quick answer

Strut Health costs $151 a real month and Fridays costs $259 — a difference of $108 a month, or $1,294 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Fridays or Strut Health?

Strut Health costs less, $151 a calendar month against $259 at Fridays. Strut Health names 49 states; Fridays does not say where it ships. Strut Health received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Fridays has none on record.

What each one bills

 FridaysStrut Health
True monthly cost$259$151
Advertised as$198$149
Chargedevery calendar monthevery 30 days
Each charge$259$149
Price basisnot stateda starting-dose price that climbs
Mandatory recurring feenone foundnone found
States it namesnot published49 states
FDA warning letternone on recordyes

Where they actually differ

  • They bill on different clocks. Fridays charges every calendar month and Strut Health charges every 30 days. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
  • One price holds and the other climbs. Fridays’s price is not stated; Strut Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $198 and bills $259; Strut Health advertises $149 and bills $151.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and Strut Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.