Compounded tirzepatide
Ivim Health vs Strut Health
Quick answer
Strut Health costs $151 a real month and Ivim Health costs $375 — a difference of $224 a month, or $2,686 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Ivim Health or Strut Health?
Strut Health costs less, $151 a calendar month against $375 at Ivim Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Ivim Health, advertised at $133 against Strut Health's $149, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Strut Health does not charge. Only Ivim Health reaches Arkansas and District of Columbia, while only Strut Health reaches Mississippi, going by where each says it ships. Strut Health received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Ivim Health has none on record.
What each one bills
| Ivim Health | Strut Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $375 | $151 |
| Advertised as | $133 | $149 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 30 days |
| Each charge | $300 | $149 |
| Price basis | not stated | a starting-dose price that climbs |
| Mandatory recurring fee | $75 a month | none found |
| States it names | claims every state | 49 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | yes |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Ivim Health charges every calendar month and Strut Health charges every 30 days. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Ivim Health’s price is not stated; Strut Health’s is a starting-dose price that climbs. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Ivim Health advertises $133 and bills $375; Strut Health advertises $149 and bills $151.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Ivim Health and Strut Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.