Compounded tirzepatide
PreventiveMD vs Stealth Health
Quick answer
PreventiveMD costs $139 a real month and Stealth Health costs $140 — a difference of $1 a month, or $12 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
PreventiveMD or Stealth Health?
PreventiveMD costs less, $139 a calendar month against $140 at Stealth Health. PreventiveMD names 36 states; Stealth Health does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| PreventiveMD | Stealth Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $139 | $140 |
| Advertised as | $97 | $140 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $139 | $140 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | 36 states | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. PreventiveMD’s price is the same at every dose; Stealth Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. PreventiveMD advertises $97 and bills $139.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: PreventiveMD and Stealth Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.