Compounded tirzepatide

Curex vs Ivim Health

Quick answer

Ivim Health costs $375 a real month and Curex costs $399 — a difference of $24 a month, or $288 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Curex or Ivim Health?

Ivim Health costs less, $375 a calendar month against $399 at Curex. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Curex does not charge. Only Curex reaches Mississippi, while only Ivim Health reaches Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, District of Columbia and two more states, going by where each says it ships. Curex received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Ivim Health has none on record.

What each one bills

 CurexIvim Health
True monthly cost$399$375
Advertised as$199$133
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$399$300
Price basisnot statednot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone found$75 a month
States it names45 statesclaims every state
FDA warning letteryesnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Curex advertises $199 and bills $399; Ivim Health advertises $133 and bills $375.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Curex and Ivim Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.