Compounded tirzepatide
Found vs Ivim Health
Quick answer
Ivim Health costs $375 a real month and Found costs $390 — a difference of $15 a month, or $183 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Found or Ivim Health?
Ivim Health costs less, $375 a calendar month against $390 at Found. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Found does not charge. Only Found reaches Mississippi, while only Ivim Health reaches District of Columbia, going by where each says it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.
What each one bills
| Found | Ivim Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $390 | $375 |
| Advertised as | $239 | $133 |
| Charged | every 4 weeks | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $359 | $300 |
| Price basis | the same at every dose | not stated |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | $75 a month |
| States it names | 50 states | claims every state |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | none on record |
We earn a commission if you start care through one of the links above, at no extra cost to you. Which of these two is cheaper is computed from what each one bills and nothing else.
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Found charges every 4 weeks and Ivim Health charges every calendar month. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Found’s price is the same at every dose; Ivim Health’s is not stated. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Found advertises $239 and bills $390; Ivim Health advertises $133 and bills $375.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Found and Ivim Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.