Compounded tirzepatide
Fridays vs Zappy Health
Quick answer
Fridays costs $259 a real month and Zappy Health costs $349 — a difference of $90 a month, or $1,080 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Fridays or Zappy Health?
Fridays costs less, $259 a calendar month against $349 at Zappy Health. Zappy Health names 42 states; Fridays does not say where it ships. Zappy Health received an FDA warning letter in February 2026; Fridays has none on record.
What each one bills
| Fridays | Zappy Health | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $259 | $349 |
| Advertised as | $198 | $279 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every calendar month |
| Each charge | $259 | $349 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | none found | none found |
| States it names | not published | 42 states |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | yes |
Where they actually differ
- One price holds and the other climbs. Fridays’s price is not stated; Zappy Health’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $198 and bills $259; Zappy Health advertises $279 and bills $349.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and Zappy Health. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.