Compounded tirzepatide
Ivim Health vs Remedy Meds
Quick answer
Ivim Health costs $375 a real month and Remedy Meds costs $434 — a difference of $59 a month, or $705 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.
Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.
Ivim Health or Remedy Meds?
Ivim Health costs less, $375 a calendar month against $434 at Remedy Meds. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Remedy Meds does not charge. Ivim Health says it serves the whole country except Mississippi; Remedy Meds does not say where it ships. Remedy Meds received an FDA warning letter in September 2025; Ivim Health has none on record.
What each one bills
| Ivim Health | Remedy Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| True monthly cost | $375 | $434 |
| Advertised as | $133 | $399 |
| Charged | every calendar month | every 4 weeks |
| Each charge | $300 | $399 |
| Price basis | not stated | the same at every dose |
| Mandatory recurring fee | $75 a month | none found |
| States it names | claims every state | not published |
| FDA warning letter | none on record | yes |
Where they actually differ
- They bill on different clocks. Ivim Health charges every calendar month and Remedy Meds charges every 4 weeks. That alone changes what a “month” costs, which is the whole reason this index recomputes every price.
- One price holds and the other climbs. Ivim Health’s price is not stated; Remedy Meds’s is the same at every dose. See what titration does to an advertised figure.
- Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
- What they advertise is not what they bill. Ivim Health advertises $133 and bills $375; Remedy Meds advertises $399 and bills $434.
How we know
Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Ivim Health and Remedy Meds. The method is set out in how we verify.
To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.