Compounded tirzepatide

Fridays vs Ivim Health

Quick answer

Fridays costs $259 a real month and Ivim Health costs $375 — a difference of $116 a month, or $1,392 a year. Both figures are computed from what each seller actually charges and how often, not from the price on its landing page.

Checked in . Both sellers are re-checked on the same schedule; a price either side changes after that date will not be reflected here until the next check.

Fridays or Ivim Health?

Fridays costs less, $259 a calendar month against $375 at Ivim Health. Judged by the headline prices you would pick Ivim Health, advertised at $133 against Fridays's $198, and that is the wrong way round once each bill is restated as a calendar month. Ivim Health's figure includes a monthly fee of $75 that Fridays does not charge. Ivim Health says it serves the whole country except Mississippi; Fridays does not say where it ships. Neither has an FDA warning letter on record.

What each one bills

 FridaysIvim Health
True monthly cost$259$375
Advertised as$198$133
Chargedevery calendar monthevery calendar month
Each charge$259$300
Price basisnot statednot stated
Mandatory recurring feenone found$75 a month
States it namesnot publishedclaims every state
FDA warning letternone on recordnone on record

Where they actually differ

  • Only one carries a mandatory recurring fee. Ivim Health: $75 a month. 360 of 382 sellers charge nothing like it.
  • What they advertise is not what they bill. Fridays advertises $198 and bills $259; Ivim Health advertises $133 and bills $375.

How we know

Both figures were read on the seller’s own site and recomputed over a 30.4375-day calendar month from the charge and the billing period it covers. Neither is a seller’s own “/mo”. The full working for each — the charge, the period, the arithmetic and the date it was read — is on its own page: Fridays and Ivim Health. The method is set out in how we verify.

To compare any two sellers in the index rather than these two, use the comparison tool.